Member Schools

School Contact Phone Email
Cedar Cliff High School (WSSD) Mark Miller - Career Coordinator (717) 737-8654 MMiller2@wssd.k12.pa.us
Dallastown Area School District Bill Probert - School-to-Work Coordinator (717) 244-4021 x-3530 William.Probert@dallastown.net
Eastern York School District Todd Crouse - Business Education Teacher (717) 252-1551 tcrouse@eyork.k12.pa.us
Hanover Public School District David Harnish - Transition Coordinator (717) 637-9000 x318 dharnish@hanoverpublic.org
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12 Melinda Krebs - Transition Consultant (717) 718-5811 makrebs@iu12.org
Northeastern School District Bethany Gamber - Guidance Counselor (717) 266-3644 gamberb@nesd.k12.pa.us
Red Land High School (WSSD) Frank Gay - Career Coordinator (717) 979-5356 fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us
Red Lion Area School District Kimberly S. Morris - Career Coordinator (717) 246-1611 morrisk@rlasd.net
South Eastern School District Joyce Marburger - Guidance Counselor (717) 382-4871 marburgerj@sesd.k12.pa.us
South Western School District Lisa Dennis - School Career Counselor (717) 632-2548 x21913 Lisa_Dennis@swsd.k12.pa.us
Southern York County School District Angela Lehigh - Diversified Occupations Coordinator (717) 235-4811 Angela.Lehigh@sycsd.org
Spring Grove School District Staci Delp - Career Counselor & Co-op Coordinator (717) 225-4731 x7076 delps@sgasd.org
West York Area School District Manda Meese - Diversified Occupations Coordinator (717) 845-6634 x2062 mrmeese@wyasd.k12.pa.us
York Catholic Eva J. Hess - Director of Guidance (717) 846-8871 x19 ehess@yorkcatholic.org
York City School District Alana Barnes - School Counselor (717) 849-1218 x1241 barneala@ycs.k12.pa.us
York County School of Technology Gigi Warner - School-to-Career Coordinator (717) 741-0820 x5303 gwarner@ytech.edu
York Suburban School District Karen Forrer - Guidance Counselor (717) 885-1272 kjames@yssd.org

Please note: YCAL programming is available to YCAL members only.

K-12 Partner Schools

YCAL K-12 Partner Schools and Post-Secondary/Training Partners work together to create the best programming possible for York County students and educators. If you or your organization is interested in becoming a member of YCAL, please contact us.

Member benefits include:

Post-Secondary & Training Partners

 

 

 Central Penn College

Central Penn College

Consolidated School of Business


HACC

Kinsley Education Center


 Penn State York

Pittsburgh Technical College


Shippensburg University

Universal Technical Institute


York College

York County School of Technology


YTI Career Institute