YCAL Board Members


The work of YCAL would not be possible without our volunteer Board of Directors.


Kathie IngogliaBoard Chair, West York Area School District
Jessica Mockabee, Board Vice Chair, York County Human Services
Walter TilleyBoard Treasurer, Stock and Leader, Attorneys at Law
TBD, Board Secretary  
Lisa Dennis, Education Committee Co-Chair, South Western School District
Dr. Jud Stauffer, Education Committee Co-Chair, Dallastown Area School District

Glenn Caufman, Retired Educator 
Dr. Ronald Dyer, Dallastown Area School District
Beverly Evans, York College of PA
Dr. Robert Farrell, Penn State York
Deb Rohrbaugh, Kinsley Education Center
David Satterlee, HACC - York Campus
Dr. David ThomasYork County School of Technology