K-12 Partner Schools

YCAL Partner Schools

YCAL K-12 Partner Schools and Post-Secondary/Training Partners work together to create the best programming possible for York County students and educators. If you or your organization is interested in becoming a partner of YCAL, please contact us.

Partner benefits include:

  • Access to programming, both for students and educators
  • Commitment to improving education in support of workforce development
  • Invitation to attend monthly Education Committee meetings
  • Influence and involvement in programming
  • Networking opportunities
  • Information sharing on a county-wide basis
  • Host/tour opportunities

K-12 Partner Schools

SchoolContactPhoneEmail
Cedar Cliff High School (West Shore SD)Mark Miller - Career Coordinator(717) 737-8654MMiller2@wssd.k12.pa.us
Central York High SchoolEllie Lamison - Workforce Readiness Coordinator(717) 846-6789elamison@cysd.k12.pa.us
Christian School of YorkLong Vo - Director of Operations(717) 767-6842lvo@csyonline.com
Dallastown Area School DistrictBill Probert - School-to-Work Coordinator(717) 244-4021William.Probert@dallastown.net
Dover Area School DistrictChuck Benton - Director, CTE(717) 792-3671CBenton@DoverSD.org
Eastern York School DistrictTodd Crouse - Business Education Teacher(717) 252-1551tcrouse@eyork.k12.pa.us
Hanover Public School DistrictDavid Harnish - Transition Coordinator(717) 637-9000dharnish@hanoverpublic.org
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12Jessica Timcheck - Work Experience Coordinator717-624-4616jetimcheck@iu12.org
Northeastern School DistrictBethany Gamber - Guidance Counselor(717) 266-3644gamberb@nesd.k12.pa.us
Red Land High School (West Shore SD)Frank Gay - Career Coordinator(717) 979-5356fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us
Red Lion Area School DistrictKimberly S. Morris - Career Coordinator(717) 246-1611morrisk@rlasd.net
South Eastern School DistrictJoyce Marburger - School Counselor(717) 382-4871marburgerj@sesd.k12.pa.us
South Western School DistrictLisa Dennis - School Career Counselor(717) 632-2548Lisa_Dennis@southwesternsd.org
Southern York County School DistrictKristin Johnson - Learning Support Teacher(717) 235-4811Kristin.Johnson@sycsd.org
Spring Grove School DistrictChris Fake - School Counselor(717) 225-4731FakeC@sgasd.org
West York Area School DistrictManda Meese - Diversified Occupations Coordinator(717) 845-6634mrmeese@wyasd.k12.pa.us
York CatholicEva Phillips - Director of Guidance(717) 846-8871ephillips@yorkcatholic.org
York City School DistrictAlana Barnes - School Counselor(717) 849-1218barneala@ycs.k12.pa.us
York Country Day SchoolJake Doll - Director of College Counseling(717) 815-6726jdoll1@ycds.org
York County School of TechnologyGigi Warner - School-to-Career Coordinator(717) 741-0820gwarner@ytech.edu

Post-Secondary & Training Partners